Black Background

Current Outreach

Who We Are

Would you like to feel free from your ongoing financial problems?

Do you need to deal with conflict about money in your relationships?

Do you want to get out of debt?

Do you struggle achieving your financial goals?

Do you have trouble sticking to your budget (or figuring out how to have a budget)?

Five Saving Grace Sessions

Session 1  Sun. Feb. 20   10:30 The Family Church
               Wed. Feb. 23    6:30 ABUMC or Zoom
Session 2  Sun. Feb. 27    10:30 TFC
               Tue. Mar. 1      6:30 ABUMC or Zoom
Session 3 Sun. Mar. 6       10:30 TFC
              Wed Mar. 9        6:30 ABUMC or Zoom
Session 4 Sun. Mar. 13     10:30 TFC
              Wed. Mar. 16     6:30 ABUMC or Zoom
Session 5 Sun. Apr. 3        10:30 TFC
              Wed. Apr. 6        6:30 ABUMC or Zoom


Cost $10.00 per person - scholarships are available

Register by Feb. 13 - admin@abumc.org

Saving grace outreach 2.JPG

Wednesday After School Program

Read School Students can come and enjoy games, crafts and snacks in a safe environment with early release. 

Students must be registered ahead of time.  Contact connections@abumc.org

Children Embracing in Circle
IMG_1121.JPG

Multi Generation Mission Trip

March 27 - April 1, 2022

 UMCOR Sager Brown Supply Depot in Baldwin, Louisiana

 

The depot includes a 48,000- square-foot warehouse for receiving, sorting, packing and shipping supplies for disaster relief. Volunteers might work in the depot or in a community project, such as housing rehabilitation or providing food for seniors.

 

 Please contact

  Lisa-Marie at connections@abumc.org or 231-2800, ext, 5, with questions or if you are interested in joining us.